My Room Inspiration

I want kids and parents to feel warm and welcome when they are in my home. I want a lot of activities and learning however I don’t want to lose the comfort of feeling like you are at home. Classrooms will come soon enough, but for now we are going to learn, play and explore in a more comfortable setting. I searched high and low for my idea room idea. I found it and love, love, love it! I of course will alter things here and there according to furniture I already have on hand, but this is my inspiration and what I am striving for!

http://projectnursery.com/projects/playroom/

daycare room

Leave a Reply

