Fun with a mini market!

I love that I have a great father who is not only a great Dad, but a jack of all trades! With so many ideas on Pinterest, it’s hard not to want to spend all day everyday building something. When I saw this Mini Market, however, I knew it was what we needed. I love that when it’s not being used it can be a great piece of furniture for storage. Plus I grew up spending endless hours playing “store”. I love this and I love that my Dad is building it for us! I will show my completed photo soon. Here is the pinterest photo:
mini market

Here is the link with the complete plan:
http://ana-white.com/2009/12/plans-grocery-store-base-for-graces.html

UPDATE!!! I had my un-painted mini market delivered last weekend. Now I just need to gussy it all up and add some fun! Needless to say, the girls are enjoying it without any gusto. Follow me to watch the market transform into a fun little shopping center!

market.update

Leave a Reply

