Little Ones WANT To Learn

As I am selecting the curriculum that I prefer to use, I am overwhelmed by the choices. This summer I have already selected my weekly themes and have activities that coordinate with each week, however we will add or remove activities as time allows. It is very important that the learning continue throughout the summer, but with lots of outdoor time and play.

In the fall, it is down to business! I love the curriculum called HighReach Learning! It is not restrictive to certain ages, which I found in a lot of the other curriculums. This will give me the opportunity to have more or less challenging activities depending on the kids. It will give us the flexibility for ages and abilities. More information can be found here:
http://www.carsondellosa.com/brands/highreach-learning

I also may add in some extras as they fit and as I find them and I found a great resource on this page: http://teachbesideme.com/ultimate-list-of-free-preschool-curriculum-resources/

Leave a Reply

